• Monday, August 19, 2013

    The Weeknd Feat. Drake - Live For (AUDIO)


    Moments like these are what The Weeknd lives for. Fans asked for it, and now the singer-songwriter reunites with Drake on “Live For,” their collaboration off The Weeknd’s upcoming Kiss Land LP. The two Toronto-natives rekindle the chemistry fans have loved them for on records like “Crew Love,”
    “The Ride,” and “The Zone.”

    Arriving September 10, The Weeknd’s Kiss Land includes the title track, and single “Belong to The World.” Other tracks include “The Town,” “Adaptation,” “Love in the Sky,” and “Tears In the Rain.”

    Listen to “Live For,” and check out the official tracklisting below…..

    New Music: The Weeknd Feat. Drake – “Live For”

    The Weeknd – Kiss Land (Tracklisting):

    1. Professional
    2. The Town
    3. Adaptation
    4. Love In The Sky
    5. Belong To The World
    6. Live For
    7. Wanderlust
    8. Kiss Land
    9. Pretty
    10. Tears In The Rain